Child pages
  • Delete Assignment

Contents

Delete Assignment

  1. Click on an assignment’s Action Link, and select Delete.
    Assignment action link from dropdown menu
  2. In the window that appears, click OK.
    Note: Once you delete an assignment, it and all of the submissions are permanently deleted. You can choose to preserve the grades in the Grade Center, but you will not be able to access the submissions again.